Personnel Department

Our experts will assist you in finding a unique specialist and advise you on all related issues.  They will select specialists of various profiles and carry out the mandatory testing for work in the countries of the Middle East and North Africa, which are our field of expertise.  The combined experience of our team will allow employers to remain their staff with the most necessary and competent employees.

Translation bureau “Arabist”

Created as a separate activity branch of the Job for Arabists recruitment agency, the bureau unites a group of oriental experts and professional certified translators from/into Arabic and 45+ other foreign languages.  We are ready to become your reliable guide in such a multilingual and diverse world.  Together we can discover true meaning, preserve knowledge and support your business.

SMM Department

Still scraping the surface of ​​promoting your business through social media?

With the help of our mobile SMM team, your business will take to the virtual world like a duck to water.  Instant support of all of the company’s other services, lively communication with subscribers on online platforms, publication of news, surveys, contests, special offers and promotions give our SMM fairies true pleasure. The audience of all social networks and official sites is guaranteed to stay happy!

Department of Education

The team of our professional teachers and curators will help you decide on language courses, tell you how to most effectively pump your Arabic language and learn a new dialect, conduct testing and language examination.  We constantly cooperate with People’s Friendship University of Russia

Online Store Shop for Arabists

Here, our experienced specialists will lead you into the wonderful world of books of various genres, educational literature, children’s tales and useful stories for teenagers in Arabic.  They will offer stickers for computer keyboards for students and magazines for those who are interested in the life of the Middle East region in the “here and now” format.  They will make sure to treat you with discounts, special offers and promotions on the least expected occasions.  And they will tell you which book will be the best gift for an Arabist!

To order the service

Skip to toolbar

Кадровый департамент

Поможет найти вам уникального специалиста и проконсультирует по всем смежным вопросам. Проведет подбор специалистов различного профиля и их обязательное тестирование для работы в странах Ближнего Востока и Северной Африки, про которые знаем всё. Совокупный опыт нашей команды позволит работодателям пополнить свой штат самыми нужными и компетентными сотрудниками

Бюро переводов «Арабист»

Создано как отдельное направление деятельности кадрового агентства Job for Arabists и объединяет группу специалистов-востоковедов и профессиональных дипломированных переводчиков с/на арабский язык и 45+ других иностранных языков. Мы готовы стать вашим надежным проводником в таком многоязычном и разнообразном мире. Вместе мы открываем смыслы, сохраняем знания и сопровождаем ваш бизнес

Департамент SMM

Всё еще имеете поверхностное представление о продвижении бизнеса через социальные медиа?
Наша мобильная команда SMM-специалистов чувствует себя в виртуальном мире, как рыба в воде. Моментальная поддержка всехостальных сервисов компании, живое общение с подписчиками на онлайн-платформах, публикации новостей, опросов, конкурсов, специальных предложений и акций доставляет нашим SMM-феям истинное удовольствие. И аудиториям соцсетей и официальных сайтов скучать не приходится!

Департамент образовательных программ

Команда наших профессиональных преподавателей и кураторов поможет определиться с языковыми курсами, подскажет, как наиболее эффективно можно прокачать свой арабский язык и изучить новый диалект, проведет тестирование и языковую экспертизу. Мы на постоянной основе сотрудничаем с РУДН

Интернет-магазин Shop for Arabists

Здесь наши опытные специалисты проведут вас в удивительный мир книг различных жанров, учебной литературы, детских сказок и полезных историй для подростков на арабском языке. Предложат наклейки на клавиатуры компьютеров для студентов и журналы для тех, кто интересуется жизнью региона Ближнего Востока в формате «здесь и сейчас». Обязательно увлекут скидками, специальными предложениями и акциями по самым неожиданным поводам. И подскажут, какая книга станет лучшим подарком для арабиста!
Перейти к верхней панели